(၂၀၂၀) အတြက္ People’s Choice Awards ဆု ရရွိသူ စာရင္း

Image:IG/celebrities

၂၀၂၀ အတြက္ People’s Choice Awards ဆု ေတြကို ေတာ့ ဂီတ၊ရုပ္ရွင္၊TV Show ၊ pop culture နယ္ပယ္အသီးသီးက ထူးခၽြန္သူေတြ ကို ေပးအပ္ခဲ့တာပါ။E ကေ န လည္း ဆု ေပးပြဲကို ႏို၀င္ဘာ ၁၅ က တိုက္ရိုက္ျပသခဲ့ပါတယ္။ ဆုရရွိသူစာရင္းကိုေတာ့ eonline မွာ ေဖာ္ျပထားတာပါ။

People’s Champion Award – Tyler Perry

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Tyler Perry (@tylerperry)

Fashion Icon Award -Tracee Ellis Ross

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Tracee Ellis Ross (@traceeellisross)

People’s Icon of 2019 – Jennifer Lopez

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Jennifer Lopez (@jlo)

Movies

THE MOVIE OF 2020 – Bad Boys for Life

THE COMEDY MOVIE OF 2020 – The Kissing Booth 2

THE ACTION MOVIE OF 2020 – Mulan

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Liu Yifei (@yifei_cc)

THE DRAMA MOVIE OF 2020 -Hamilton

THE FAMILY MOVIE OF 2020 – Onward

THE MALE MOVIE STAR OF 2020 – Will Smith, Bad Boys for Life

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Will Smith (@willsmith)

THE FEMALE MOVIE STAR OF 2020 – Tiffany Haddish, Like A Boss

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Tiffany Haddish (@tiffanyhaddish)

THE COMEDY MOVIE STAR OF 2020 – Joey King, The Kissing Booth 2

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Joey King (@joeyking)

THE ACTION MOVIE STAR OF 2020 – Chris Hemsworth, Extraction

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Chris Hemsworth (@chrishemsworth)

THE DRAMA MOVIE STAR OF 2020 – Lin-Manuel Miranda, Hamilton

TV

THE SHOW OF 2020 – Grey’s Anatomy

THE DRAMA SHOW OF 2020 – Riverdale

THE COMEDY SHOW OF 2020 – Never Have I Ever

READ
လယ္သမားေတြရဲ႕ အေၾကြးကို စိုက္ဆပ္ေပးလိုက္တဲ့ Amitabh Bachchan

THE REALITY SHOW OF 2020 – Keeping Up with the Kardashians

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian)


THE COMPETITION SHOW OF 2020 – The Voice

THE MALE TV STAR OF 2020 – Cole Sprouse, Riverdale

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Cole Sprouse (@colesprouse)


THE FEMALE TV STAR OF 2020 – Ellen Pompeo, Grey’s Anatomy

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Ellen Pompeo (@ellenpompeo)

THE DRAMA TV STAR OF 2020 – Mandy Moore, This Is Us

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Mandy Moore (@mandymooremm)

THE COMEDY TV STAR OF 2020 – Sofía Vergara, Modern Family

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Sofia Vergara (@sofiavergara)

THE DAYTIME TALK SHOW OF 2020 – The Ellen DeGeneres Show

THE NIGHTTIME TALK SHOW OF 2020 – Gigi Goode, RuPaul’s Drag Race

THE REALITY STAR OF 2020 – Khloe Kardashian, Keeping Up with the Kardashians

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Khloé (@khloekardashian)

THE BINGEWORTHY SHOW OF 2020 – Outer Banks

THE SCI-FI/FANTASY SHOW OF 2020 – Wynonna Earp

MUSIC

THE MALE ARTIST OF 2020 – Justin Bieber

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Justin Bieber (@justinbieber)

THE FEMALE ARTIST OF 2020 -Ariana Grande

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Ariana Grande (@arianagrande)

THE GROUP OF 2020 – BTS

THE MUSIC VIDEO OF 2020 – “Dynamite,” BTS

THE SONG OF 2020 – “Dynamite,” BTS

THE ALBUM OF 2020 – Map of the Soul: 7, BTS

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by BTS official (@bts.bighitofficial)

THE COUNTRY ARTIST OF 2020 -Blake Shelton

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Blake Shelton (@blakeshelton)

THE LATIN ARTIST OF 2020 –

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Becky G (@iambeckyg)

Becky G

READ
“Romantic Comedy Queens” လုိ႔ တင္စားခံထားရတဲ့ မင္းသမီးမ်ား

THE NEW ARTIST OF 2020 – Doja Cat

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Doja Cat (@dojacat)

THE COLLABORATION OF 2020   – “WAP,” Cardi B ft. Megan Thee Stallion

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Hot Girl Meg (@theestallion)

THE SOUNDTRACK SONG OF 2020 – “Only The Young,” Taylor Swift, Featured in Miss Americana

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift)

POP CULTURE

THE SOCIAL STAR OF 2020 – Emma Chamberlain

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by emma chamberlain (@emmachamberlain)

THE BEAUTY INFLUENCER OF 2020 –  James Charles

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by James Charles (@jamescharles)

THE SOCIAL CELEBRITY OF 2020 – Ariana Grande

THE ANIMAL STAR OF 2020 – Doug The Pug

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Doug The Pug (@itsdougthepug)

THE COMEDY ACT OF 2020 – Leslie Jones: Time Machine

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Leslie Jones (@lesdogggg)

THE STYLE STAR OF 2020 – Zendaya

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Zendaya (@zendaya)

THE GAME CHANGER OF 2020- Lebron James

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by LeBron James (@kingjames)

THE POP PODCAST OF 2020 – Anything Goes with Emma Chamberlain

#SHWEMOM

SHARE